New Committee Elected for 18/19 Season.



It is with great pleasure to announce that VSDA held their SGM last night with the election of the office bearers for the 18/19 season with the following results.


President - Lance McMinn

Vice President- Andy Pearce

Interim Secretary/Treasurer Leroy Beasley

Nick Parker
Mitch Whiting
John Fitzgerald
Matt Papa
Glen Shaw
Justin McMinn


Speedcars Aust.Delegate - Andy Pearce


Chief Steward / Scrutineer - Eric Smith


The VSDA welcomes the new committee members on board and thanks outgoing President Tim Fisher & all other members for their contributions over the previous season allowing the club to continue into its 85th year.


Updated membership forms will be available for download shortly.

Please reload

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
©2020 Victorian Speedcar Drivers Association